قيم Bitcenter
تم إطلاق Bitcenter لأول مرة في عام 2010 وتم إنشاؤه لتوفير أفضل شروط التداول وأدوات التداول لمتداولي الفوركس والعملات المشفرة.
بدء التداول
مهمة المنظمة
مهمتنا هي التقييم الفعال لوقت متداولينا في الأسواق المالية سريعة النمو والمرنة واستخدام هذا الوقت بمساعدة المعرفة لتحقيق أقصى فائدة. استثمر بحكمة. شغفنا هو تحقيق أقصى استفادة من استثماراتنا وتحسين نتائجنا في كل مرة.

نحن نعمل باستمرار على جودة Bitcenter ونعمل مع فرق من المتداولين ذوي الخبرة من جميع أنحاء العالم. نتيجة للعمل المستمر على نفسها ، أصبحت Bitcenter شركة سريعة النمو وعلامة تجارية عالمية ، وهي حتى يومنا هذا.
القيم الشخصية لـ
مصداقية
نحن نقدر الثقة ونعلم أن أفضل المتداولين يثقون بنا. للقيام بذلك ، نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على هذا المستوى من الثقة والتحسين المستمر معهم


احترام
نحن نحترم عملائنا وموظفينا ، لأنهم اختارونا وبدأوا بالطريقة الصحيحة. يتجلى الاحترام على المستوى الشخصي وعلى المستوى التنظيمي.
Bitcenter
الاخلاص
نحن مخلصون وملتزمون تجاه موظفينا وعملائنا. من المهم بالنسبة لنا الحفاظ على العلاقات الإنسانية ومراقبة جودة عمل الشركة ، والحفاظ باستمرار على بيئة للنمو.


ديليوبمينت
نخلق بيئة للنمو والتطور لكل موظف لدى العميل. نحن نعمل على التحسينات ونعتقد أننا نقوم بذلك لسبب ما.
ابدأ تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس في الأسواق معنا الآن!
انشئ حساب
ابدأ بالتداول التجريبي
لا تصدر Bitcenter أو تبيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. Bitcenter ليس مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.
تحذير من المخاطر. التداول في المشتقات ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.

Bitcenter هي شركة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة من قبل UK SIC 66110 (إدارة الأسواق المالية) / SIC 66300 (أنشطة إدارة الصناديق) بموجب الشهادة رقم 13552523 (Companies House) ، وتقع في 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD) 13552523 فرع المملكة المتحدة ، الذي يقع مكتبه في المملكة المتحدة في 1 Canada Square ، لندن ، إنجلترا ، E14 5AB هو فرع من Northern Trust Global Services SE. مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي ولجنة لوكسمبورغ لمراقبة القطاع المالي. مصرح بها من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية ومع اختلاف في الإذن. تخضع للتنظيم من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي ولوائح محدودة من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية. قد تختلف طبيعة ومدى حماية المستهلك عن تلك الخاصة بالشركات الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة. تتوفر تفاصيل نظام الأذونات المؤقتة ، الذي يسمح للشركات التي تتخذ من المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية مقراً لها بالعمل في المملكة المتحدة لفترة محدودة أثناء السعي للحصول على إذن كامل ، على موقع الويب الخاص بسلطة السلوك المالي.

Bitcenter values
Bitcenter was first launched in 2010 and was created to provide the best trading conditions and trading tools for forex and cryptocurrency traders.
Start trading
organization mission
Our mission is to effectively evaluate the time of our traders in the fast growing, flexible financial markets and use this time with the help of knowledge to the maximum benefit. Invest wisely. Our passion is to get the most out of our investment and improve our results every time.

We are constantly working on the quality of Bitcenter and working with experienced teams of traders from around the world. As a result of constant work on itself, Bitcenter has become a fast growing company and a global trademark, which it is to this day.
Bitcenter
Reliability
We value trust and we know that the best traders trust us. To do this, we do our best to maintain this level of trust and constantly improve with them


Respect
We respect our clients and employees, because they chose us and started the right way. Respect manifests itself both at the interpersonal level and at the organizational level.
personal values
Fidelity
We are loyal and committed to our employees and customers. It is important for us to maintain human relations and monitor the quality of the company's work, constantly maintaining an environment for growth.


Delelopment
We create an environment for growth and development for each employee of the client. We are working on improvements and believe that we are doing it for a reason.
Start trading the markets cryptocurrencies and Forex with us right now!
Create an account
Get started with demo-trading
Bitcenter does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. Bitcenter is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.
Risk warning. Trading in derivatives carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

Bitcenter is an investment company regulated and authorized by the UK SIC 66110 (Administration of financial markets) / SIC 66300 (Fund management Activities) under the certificate number 13552523 (Companies House), located at 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD ) 13552523 UK Branch, whose UK office at 1 Canada Square, London, England, E14 5AB is a branch of Northern Trust Global Services SE. Authorised and regulated by the European Central Bank and Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and with deemed variation of permission. Subject to regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority and limited regulation by the Prudential Regulation Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority's website.