الاستثمار والأمن
نحن نراعي باستمرار احتياجات عملائنا.
25000 عميل ، 23 دولة. هذه ليست مجرد أرقام ، فهي الضامن لجودة وموثوقية عملنا. نتبع جميع القواعد ونهتم بسلامة عملائنا. حماية الاستثمارات والودائع هي مهمتنا الرئيسية. نخلق بيئة تداول آمنة ونراقب مصداقية أقوالنا وأفعالنا. الرعاية والحماية هي أهدافنا.
بدء التداول
حماية الأموال
ودائع العملاء معزولة تمامًا عن الأموال العاملة في الشركة ، وتقع في بنوك من الدرجة الأولى في الاتحاد الأوروبي. نحن لا نستخدم أموال العملاء لأنشطتنا الخاصة ونعتبر هذا النهج غير احترافي ، وهذا مخالف لقيم شركتنا.
تقنية التشفير
يضمن ذلك اتصالاً آمنًا تمامًا أثناء الاتصال بعملائنا وموظفينا ، كما يحمي العملاء أثناء إيداع وسحب الأموال ويحافظ على المعلومات السرية.

يتم أيضًا تأمين نقل البيانات وتشفيرها لتجنب سرقة البيانات والوصول غير المصرح به من قبل أطراف ثالثة. وتضمن مصادقة المستخدم وسياسة مصادقة الخادم إرسال البيانات إلى خادم العميل الصحيح.
الأمان والموثوقية
يسمح لنا التحكم المستمر والتدقيق في أنشطة الوسيط بضمان استقرار سحب جميع الأموال للمتداولين.

يقع الوسيط الدولي Bitcenter تحت الولاية القضائية للمملكة المتحدة ، في قسم النشاط OT UK SIC CODE 66110 ، وهي إدارة الأسواق المالية ، وإدارة أسواق الأوراق المالية ، وإدارة البورصات أو خيارات السلع ، ونشاط الصرف ، وكذلك العقود الآجلة لعقود السلع. لها الحق في قبول كل من المقيمين وغير المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة.
حماية الودائع
تمتلك المملكة المتحدة حاليًا نظامًا موحدًا للتأمين على الودائع والودائع لكل من المقيمين وغير المقيمين في البلاد ، ويغطي البنوك التجارية والاستثمارية والمؤسسات المالية. يتم التأمين على مبالغ تصل إلى 2000 جنيه إسترليني مقابل 100٪ من مبلغ الإيداع ، و 90٪ حتى 33000 جنيه إسترليني ، و 75٪ حتى 100000 جنيه إسترليني (أو ما يعادل التحويل إلى العملة التي قمت بالإيداع بها).
ابدأ تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس في الأسواق معنا الآن!
انشئ حساب
ابدأ بالتداول التجريبي
لا تصدر Bitcenter أو تبيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. Bitcenter ليس مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.
تحذير من المخاطر. التداول في المشتقات ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.

Bitcenter هي شركة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة من قبل UK SIC 66110 (إدارة الأسواق المالية) / SIC 66300 (أنشطة إدارة الصناديق) بموجب الشهادة رقم 13552523 (Companies House) ، وتقع في 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD) 13552523 فرع المملكة المتحدة ، الذي يقع مكتبه في المملكة المتحدة في 1 Canada Square ، لندن ، إنجلترا ، E14 5AB هو فرع من Northern Trust Global Services SE. مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي ولجنة لوكسمبورغ لمراقبة القطاع المالي. مصرح بها من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية ومع اختلاف في الإذن. تخضع للتنظيم من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي ولوائح محدودة من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية. قد تختلف طبيعة ومدى حماية المستهلك عن تلك الخاصة بالشركات الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة. تتوفر تفاصيل نظام الأذونات المؤقتة ، الذي يسمح للشركات التي تتخذ من المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية مقراً لها بالعمل في المملكة المتحدة لفترة محدودة أثناء السعي للحصول على إذن كامل ، على موقع الويب الخاص بسلطة السلوك المالي.

Investment and security
We constantly consider the needs of our customers.
25,000 clients, 23 countries. These are not just numbers, they are the guarantor of the quality and reliability of our work. We follow all the rules and care about the safety of our customers. Protection of investments and deposits is our main task. We create a secure trading environment and monitor the reliability of our words and actions. Caring and protecting are our goals.
Start trading
Funds protection
Clients' deposits are completely isolated from operating funds in the company, and are located in top-tier banks of the European Union. We do not use clients' funds for our own activities and consider this approach unprofessional, and this is contrary to the values of our company.
Encryption technique
This guarantees a completely secure connection during communication with our customers and employees, and also protects customers during deposit and withdrawal of funds and keeps confidential information.

Data transmission is also secured and encrypted to avoid data theft and unauthorized access by third parties. And the user authentication and server authentication policy ensures that data is sent to the correct client server.
Safety and reliability
Continuous control and audit of the broker's activities allows us to guarantee the stability of the withdrawal of all funds for traders.

The international broker Bitcenter falls under the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom, in the activity section OT UK SIC CODE 66110, namely Financial Markets Management, Securities Exchange Management, Administration of Exchange or Commodity Options, Exchange Activity, as well as Futures on commodity contracts. It has the right to accept both residents and non-residents of the United Kingdom.
Deposit protection
Currently, the UK has a unified deposit and deposit insurance system for both residents and non-residents of the country, covering commercial, investment banks and financial institutions. Amounts of up to £ 2,000 are insured for 100% of the deposit amount, for 90% up to £ 33,000, for 75% up to £ 100,000 (or the equivalent of converting to the currency in which you have deposit).
Start trading the markets cryptocurrencies and Forex with us right now!
Create an account
Get started with demo-trading
Bitcenter does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. Bitcenter is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.
Risk warning. Trading in derivatives carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

Bitcenter is an investment company regulated and authorized by the UK SIC 66110 (Administration of financial markets) / SIC 66300 (Fund management Activities) under the certificate number 13552523 (Companies House), located at 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD ) 13552523 UK Branch, whose UK office at 1 Canada Square, London, England, E14 5AB is a branch of Northern Trust Global Services SE. Authorised and regulated by the European Central Bank and Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and with deemed variation of permission. Subject to regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority and limited regulation by the Prudential Regulation Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority's website.