التنظيم القانوني
والشفافية
الصدق والموثوقية والحداثة والتنمية
في هذا القسم ، يمكنك العثور على معلومات حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، وقائمة اتفاقياتنا بشأن إبرام حسابات العملاء ، وإشعار بالمخاطر.
بدء التداول
سياسة خصوصية Bitcenter
تولي Bitcenter ("الشركة") أهمية قصوى لسرية وحماية البيانات الشخصية لعملائنا. نقوم بتخزين ومعالجة المعلومات الواردة من العملاء على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمية بأنظمة الأمان الحديثة.

لن نبيع أو نؤجر معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة لأي غرض دون موافقتك ، على النحو المنصوص عليه في اتفاقية الخدمة. سنستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ووفقًا لشروط اتفاقية الخدمة.

قد تتضمن المعلومات الشخصية الواردة من العميل ما يلي: المعلومات الشخصية التي يشير إليها العميل بشكل مستقل في الطلبات والاستبيانات والنماذج الخاصة بفتح حساب: الاسم الكامل وعنوان الإقامة الدائمة والجنسية وتاريخ الميلاد وبيانات جواز السفر ورقم الهاتف المحمول الشخصي ؛ المستندات المقدمة من العميل لتأكيد تحويل الأموال: أوامر الدفع ، والكشوف المصرفية ، ونسخ من بطاقة الائتمان ، إلخ.

استخدام المعلومات الشخصية
يجوز للشركة استخدام البيانات الشخصية للعميل من أجل:
تأكيد الهوية
معالجة معاملات العميل ؛
الإبلاغ عن توسيع قائمة الخدمات والمنتجات التي تقدمها الشركة ؛
لتقديم خدمات أخرى.

الأطراف الثالثة
يحق للشركة نقل المعلومات الشخصية للعميل إلى أطراف ثالثة: الشركات التابعة أو البنوك أو المدققون أو وكلاء الشركة ، بما في ذلك وكلاء الدفع أو الأشخاص الآخرون (يشار إليهم فيما يلي - الأطراف الثالثة) فقط لغرض الوفاء بشروط اتفاقية الخدمة من قبل الشركة. تضمن الشركة احترام هذه السياسة من قبل الأطراف الثالثة واعتماد التدابير اللازمة من قبل هؤلاء الأشخاص لحماية المعلومات السرية للعملاء. يحق للشركة تقديم معلومات سرية حول البيانات الشخصية للعميل لأطراف ثالثة ليسوا أمناء ، فقط في حالة تلقي طلب رسمي من الهيئات المعتمدة ذات الصلة.

استخدام المعلومات
من خلال تسجيل حساب لدى الشركة ، وفقًا لهذه السياسة ، يوافق العميل على استخدام بياناته الشخصية ، بالإضافة إلى معالجتها ، على النحو المنصوص عليه في اتفاقية الخدمة. يوافق العميل على أنه يجوز استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط في بعض صفحات موقع الشركة على الويب لتزويد العملاء بوصول أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة. إذا كان العميل لا يرغب في تلقي ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فإن معظم متصفحات الويب الحديثة ستسمح للعميل برفضها ، بينما تسمح في نفس الوقت للعميل بزيارة موقع الشركة دون أي قيود. إذا كنت لا توافق على مثل هذه المعالجة لمعلوماتك ، فيرجى الامتناع عن استخدام خدماتنا.
تحذير من المخاطر
الغرض من هذا الإشعار هو إعلام العملاء بالمخاطر المحتملة المرتبطة بتنفيذ عمليات التداول في الأسواق المالية (بما في ذلك سوق الفوركس).
قد لا يكشف هذا الإشعار عن جميع المعلومات حول جميع المخاطر المحتملة بسبب تنوع المواقف المحتملة.

يشكل هذا الإشعار جزءًا لا يتجزأ من اتفاقية الخدمة. يجب تفسير جميع المصطلحات والمفاهيم المستخدمة في هذا الإشعار بالمعنى الوارد في اتفاقية الخدمة.

يمكن للعمليات في الأسواق المالية أن تحقق أرباحًا كبيرة محتملة وترتبط بالمخاطر المحتملة المرتبطة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، بتأثير الرافعة المالية والتقلبات العالية للأدوات المستخدمة في التداول في الأسواق المالية.

بقبول اتفاقية تقديم الخدمات ، يأخذ العميل في الاعتبار بالكامل ويفترض المخاطر المحددة في هذا الإشعار.

توصي الشركة بأن تدرس بعناية ما إذا كانت المخاطر الناشئة عن المعاملات في الأسواق المالية مقبولة للعملاء ، مع مراعاة أهدافهم وقدراتهم المالية.

تشجع الشركة العملاء بشدة على التعرف على جميع المواد الرئيسية الواردة على الموقع الإلكتروني Greenfieldinvestment.co.uk من أجل الحصول على فهم واضح لكل من التداول في الأسواق المالية والمخاطر الكامنة في التداول في الأسواق المالية.

تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن التوقعات المقدمة للمستخدمين هي نتيجة تقييم تحليلي للوضع في السوق المالية وليست بأي حال من الأحوال توصيات للعملاء لفتح الصفقات ولتطوير إستراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم.

يتم تنفيذ جميع العمليات التي يقوم بها العملاء في الأسواق المالية من قبل العملاء على نفقتهم الخاصة ، وفقًا لتقديرهم الخاص وعلى مسؤوليتهم الخاصة. يتحمل العميل المسؤولية الكاملة عن مراعاة جميع المخاطر المحتملة ، وذلك باستخدام موارده المالية الخاصة ، واستراتيجية التداول المختارة ونتائج المعاملات المكتملة. الشركة ليست مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن الخسائر المحتملة ، المباشرة أو غير المباشرة ، التي قد يتكبدها العملاء نتيجة للمعاملات التي يقوم بها العملاء ، بما في ذلك في حالة استخدام التوقعات التي يتلقاها العملاء من الشركة.

توصي الشركة العملاء بشدة بوضع أوامر وقف الخسارة للحد من الخسائر المحتملة.
ينطوي استخدام أدوات البرمجيات والأجهزة للمعاملات في الأسواق المالية على مخاطر محتملة للخسائر المالية بسبب الأعطال أو بطء تشغيل المعلومات والاتصالات والأنظمة الإلكترونية وغيرها. يوافق العميل على أن المعلومات المرسلة عبر البريد الإلكتروني بشكل غير مشفر غير محمية من الوصول غير المصرح به. يفترض العميل مخاطر الوصول غير المصرح به من قبل طرف ثالث إلى إمكانية إجراء المعاملات نيابة عن العميل.

يفترض العميل مخاطر الخسائر المالية التي قد تكون ناجمة عن القوة القاهرة.

يتحمل العميل المخاطر في جميع الحالات عندما يكون أداء المعاملات من قبل الأفراد في الأسواق المالية ، ولا سيما في سوق الفوركس ، محظورًا أو مقيدًا بموجب تشريعات بلد إقامة العميل. بغض النظر عما إذا كان العميل قد أخطر الشركة بوجود مثل هذا الحظر للعميل (بما في ذلك معلومات حول مكان الإقامة الدائمة للعميل ، وما إذا كان العميل يحمل جنسية الدولة ذات الصلة ، أو وجود جنسية أخرى ، إلخ. ) أو لم يخطر بكل وأية مخاطر ، تنشأ عن خصوصيات التنظيم في البلد المعني بشأن وصول الأفراد إلى التداول في الأسواق المالية ، بما في ذلك سوق الفوركس ، يتحملها العميل حصريًا. تُبلغ الشركة العملاء أنه في عدد من الولايات القضائية ، فإن تنفيذ الأنشطة لضمان وصول العملاء إلى الأسواق المالية ، ولا سيما النشاط في سوق الفوركس ، محظور أو محدود بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي لا تعمل الشركة حاليًا في المنطقة من هذه الولايات القضائية. على وجه الخصوص ، لا تعمل الشركة في الولايات المتحدة أو إسرائيل. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا لحقيقة أن خدمات توفير الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية التي تقدمها الشركة ذات طبيعة عامة ، وأيضًا مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن العملاء يقررون بشكل مستقل إبلاغ الشركة بوجود أو عدم وجود جنسية بلد معين ، ومكان إقامتهم الدائمة ، وأيضًا نظرًا لأن الشركة لا تملك القدرة الفنية لتتبع البلد الذي ينفذ فيه العميل أنشطة التداول (بما في ذلك بسبب وجود برامج VPN تخفي الموقع الفعلي لـ العميل ، وكذلك بسبب الحركة المحتملة للعميل من دولة إلى أخرى خلال فترة الخدمة) - يتحمل العميل جميع النتائج السلبية المحتملة فيما يتعلق بما ورد أعلاه.

من خلال الموافقة على شروط الاتفاقية الخاصة بتقديم الخدمات ، يؤكد العميل أنه قد درس شرعية مشاركة العميل في التداول في الأسواق المالية ، وتقييم عواقب أفعاله وتزويد الشركة بمعلومات شاملة عن حالته.

بالموافقة على شروط اتفاقية الخدمة ، يتم تحذير العميل من أن العلاقة بين الطرفين تنظمها اتفاقية المستخدم. يجوز للأطراف ، إذا لزم الأمر ، الاتفاق والتوقيع على اتفاقيات أخرى تكمل وتحدد الحقوق والالتزامات المتبادلة. هذه الاتفاقيات صالحة فقط إذا تم التوقيع عليها من قبل العميل وموقعة من قبل ممثل مفوض حسب الأصول للشركة مع ختم الشركة. يتم تحذير العميل من أن أي اتفاقيات موقعة نيابة عن الشركة من قبل شخص غير مصرح له أو لا تحتوي على ختم الشركة لا تفرض أي التزامات على الشركة.
ابدأ تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس في الأسواق معنا الآن!
انشئ حساب
ابدأ بالتداول التجريبي
لا تصدر Bitcenter أو تبيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. Bitcenter ليس مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.
تحذير من المخاطر. التداول في المشتقات ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.

Bitcenter هي شركة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة من قبل UK SIC 66110 (إدارة الأسواق المالية) / SIC 66300 (أنشطة إدارة الصناديق) بموجب الشهادة رقم 13552523 (Companies House) ، وتقع في 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD) 13552523 فرع المملكة المتحدة ، الذي يقع مكتبه في المملكة المتحدة في 1 Canada Square ، لندن ، إنجلترا ، E14 5AB هو فرع من Northern Trust Global Services SE. مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي ولجنة لوكسمبورغ لمراقبة القطاع المالي. مصرح بها من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية ومع اختلاف في الإذن. تخضع للتنظيم من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي ولوائح محدودة من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية. قد تختلف طبيعة ومدى حماية المستهلك عن تلك الخاصة بالشركات الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة. تتوفر تفاصيل نظام الأذونات المؤقتة ، الذي يسمح للشركات التي تتخذ من المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية مقراً لها بالعمل في المملكة المتحدة لفترة محدودة أثناء السعي للحصول على إذن كامل ، على موقع الويب الخاص بسلطة السلوك المالي.

Legal regulation
and transparency
HONESTY, RELIABILITY, MODERNITY, DEVELOPMENT
In this section you can find information about our privacy policy, a list of our agreements on the conclusion of client accounts, a risk notice.
Start trading
Bitcenter privacy policy
Bitcenter (the "Company") attaches the utmost importance to the confidentiality and protection of the personal data of our Clients. We store and process information received from Clients on computers protected by modern security systems.

We will not sell or rent your personal information to third parties for any purpose without your consent, as provided in the Service Agreement. We will use your personal information in accordance with our privacy policy and in accordance with the terms of the Service Agreement.

Personal information received from the Client may include: Personal information that the Client independently indicates in applications, questionnaires and forms for opening an account: full name, permanent residence address, citizenship, date of birth, passport data, personal mobile phone number; Documents provided by the Client to confirm the transfer of funds: payment orders, bank statements, copies of a credit card, etc.

Use of personal information
The Company may use the Client's personal data for:
Identity confirmation;
Processing of the Client's transactions;
Informing about the expansion of the list of services and products provided by the Company;
To provide other services.

Third parties
The Company has the right to transfer the Client's Personal Information to third parties: affiliated companies, banks, auditors, agents of the Company, including paying agents, or other persons (hereinafter - Third Parties) only for the purpose of fulfilling the terms of the Service Agreement by the Company. The Company guarantees the observance of this Policy by Third Parties and the adoption of the necessary measures by these persons to protect the confidential information of Clients. The Company has the right to provide confidential information about the Client's personal data to third parties who are not Trustees, only in case of receiving an official request from the relevant authorized bodies.

Use of information
By registering an account with the Company, in accordance with this Policy, the Client consents to the use of his personal data, as well as to their processing, as provided for in the Service Agreement. The Client agrees that cookies may be used on some pages of the Company's website in order to provide Clients with faster and more convenient access. If the Client does not wish to receive Cookies, then most modern web browsers will allow the Client to reject them, while at the same time allowing the Client to visit the Company's website without any restrictions. If you do not agree with such treatment of your information, please refrain from using our services.
Risk warning
The purpose of this notice is to inform Clients about the potential risks associated with the implementation of trading operations in the financial markets (including the Forex market).
This notice may not disclose all information about all potential risks due to the variety of possible situations.

This notice forms an integral part of the Service Agreement. All terms and concepts used in this Notice should be interpreted in the meaning given in the Service Agreement.

Operations in financial markets can bring both large potential profits and are associated with potential risks associated, among other things, with the effect of leverage and high volatility of instruments used in trading in financial markets.

By accepting the Agreement on the provision of services, the Client fully takes into account and assumes the risks specified in this Notice.

The Company recommends that you carefully consider whether the risks arising from transactions in the financial markets are acceptable for Clients, taking into account their goals and financial capabilities.

The Company strongly encourages Clients to familiarize themselves with all the main materials contained on the website Greenfieldinvestment.co.uk in order to get a clear understanding of both trading in the financial markets and the risks inherent in trading in the financial markets.

The company also reminds that the forecasts provided to users are the result of an analytical assessment of the situation in the financial market and in no way are recommendations to Clients for opening deals and for developing their own trading strategy.

All operations performed by Clients on financial markets are carried out by Clients at their own expense, at their own discretion and at their own risk. The client is fully responsible for taking into account all potential risks, using his own financial resources, the chosen trading strategy and the results of completed transactions. The Company is not liable in any form for possible losses, direct or indirect, that the Clients may incur as a result of transactions performed by Clients, including in the case of using forecasts received by Clients from the Company.

The Company strongly recommends Clients to place stop loss orders in order to limit possible losses.
The use of software and hardware tools for transactions in financial markets entails a potential risk of financial losses due to malfunctions or slow operation of information, communication, electronic and other systems. The client agrees that the information sent by e-mail in unencrypted form is unprotected from unauthorized access. The Client assumes the risk of unauthorized access by a third party to the possibility of making transactions on behalf of the Client.

The client assumes the risks of financial losses that may be caused by force majeure.

The Client assumes the risks in all cases when the performance of transactions by individuals in the financial markets, in particular, in the Forex market, is prohibited or limited by the legislation of the Client's country of residence. Regardless of whether the Client notified the Company about the existence of such a prohibition for the Client (including information about the place of permanent residence of the Client, whether the Client has citizenship of the relevant country, about the presence of another citizenship, etc.) or did not notify all and any risks, arising from the peculiarities of regulation in the respective country of the access of individuals to trading on financial markets, including the Forex market, shall be borne exclusively by the Client. The Company informs the Clients that in a number of jurisdictions the implementation of activities to ensure Clients' access to financial markets, in particular, activity in the Forex market, is prohibited or significantly limited, and therefore the Company does not currently operate in the territory of such jurisdictions. In particular, the Company does not operate in the United States or Israel. At the same time, due to the fact that the services for providing access to financial markets provided by the Company are of a public nature, and also taking into account the fact that the Clients independently decide to inform the Company about the presence or absence of citizenship of a particular country, place of their permanent residence, and also since the Company does not have the technical ability to track from which country the Client carries out trading activities (including because of the presence of VPN programs that hide the actual location of the Client, as well as because of the possible movement of the Client from one country to the other during the period of service) - all possible negative consequences in connection with the above are borne directly by the Client.

By agreeing to the terms of the Agreement on the provision of services, the Client confirms that he has studied the legality of the Client's participation in trading on financial markets, assessed the consequences of his actions and provided the Company with comprehensive information about his status.

By agreeing to the terms of the Service Agreement, the Client is warned that the relationship between the Parties is regulated by the User Agreement. The parties, if necessary, may agree and sign other agreements supplementing and specifying mutual rights and obligations. These agreements are valid only if they are signed by the Client and signed by a duly authorized representative of the Company with the seal of the Company. The client is warned that any agreements signed on behalf of the Company by an unauthorized person or not containing the seal of the Company do not impose any obligations on the Company.
Start trading the markets cryptocurrencies and Forex with us right now!
Create an account
Get started with demo-trading
Bitcenter does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. Bitcenter is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.
Risk warning. Trading in derivatives carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

Bitcenter is an investment company regulated and authorized by the UK SIC 66110 (Administration of financial markets) / SIC 66300 (Fund management Activities) under the certificate number 13552523 (Companies House), located at 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD ) 13552523 UK Branch, whose UK office at 1 Canada Square, London, England, E14 5AB is a branch of Northern Trust Global Services SE. Authorised and regulated by the European Central Bank and Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and with deemed variation of permission. Subject to regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority and limited regulation by the Prudential Regulation Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority's website.