خدماتنا
نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا. نحن مهتمون بالتعاون الناجح ونبذل قصارى جهدنا للتعرف على الاحتياجات الفردية لكل عميل والعمل معهم بأفضل طريقة. نحن نسعى جاهدين لفعل كل شيء حتى لا تكون هناك مشاكل في طريقك. وإذا ظهرت فجأة ، فيتم القضاء عليها بأسرع ما يمكن وبكفاءة. نحن نعمل من أجل النتائج.
بدء التداول
سحب الأموال والإيداع بطريقة مريحة
نحن نعتبر الراحة المعيار الرئيسي عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات السحب والإيداع. يشعر الجميع بالراحة عندما يكون لديهم خيار وعندما تكون هذه العملية واضحة وسهلة قدر الإمكان. لذلك ، نضيف باستمرار طرق سحب مختلفة لجعلها سريعة وسهلة. لكن الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو الراحة لعملائنا.
عملية فتح حساب سهلة
بالإضافة إلى سحب الأموال ، يجب أن تكون عملية فتح الحساب سريعة وسهلة قدر الإمكان. وقد اعتنينا بذلك أيضًا. عملية فتح حساب تدريب مع Bitcenter بسيطة بقدر الإمكان وتتضمن العديد من خطوات التسجيل. وبمجرد أن تزودنا بالمعلومات اللازمة وتؤكد المستندات ، ستبدأ معالجة طلبك ، وعلى الأرجح ستتم معالجته في نفس اليوم. هذا إجراء سريع وبسيط للغاية.
دعم العملاء بـ 16 لغة
كشركة دولية ، نسعى جاهدين للبقاء على اتصال مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يسمح لنا غياب حواجز اللغة بالاستجابة بفعالية لاحتياجاتك. من المهم بالنسبة لنا أن تشعر بالراحة عند التحدث بلغتك الأم. تجعل قدرتنا على التواصل بلغات متعددة حل المشكلات أسهل ، مما يعني تلبية احتياجاتك بسرعة وكفاءة.

تسعى Bitcenter ، كونها شركة دولية ، إلى البقاء على اتصال مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. تساعد إزالة حواجز اللغة في الحفاظ على الشعور بالراحة لكل عميل ، ونحن نتنقل بسرعة بين احتياجات كل عميل. كما تساعد التعددية اللغوية على حل المشكلات بسرعة إذا ظهرت.
التجارة والمساعدة الفنية
في Bitcenter ، نقدم دعمًا تجاريًا لا مثيل له لمساعدة عملائنا على تحسين تجربة المتداولين. نحن نساعدك على تحليل أخطاء التداول الخاصة بك لتحسين استراتيجيتك وتجنب مثل هذه الأخطاء في المستقبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن فريقنا شرح أي مشكلة تواجهها والتعامل معها على الفور.

نحن نقدم المبيعات المستمرة والدعم الفني. وهذا يساعد على تجنب الكثير من الأخطاء ، وكذلك العمل على تحسين استراتيجية العمل في المستقبل. نضمن أيضًا أن يتعامل فريقنا بسرعة وكفاءة مع أي مشكلة نشأت وإجراء تحليل عالي الجودة لتجنب ذلك مرة أخرى.
منصات تداول مختلفة
نستخدم تقنيات وحلول مبتكرة لتحسين تجربة التداول الخاصة بك ، بغض النظر عن أساليب العمل التي تستخدمها والمنصة التي تختارها ، لأننا نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة والمنصات حيث ستجد أنسبها للعمل معها. لدينا أيضًا منصة Web Trader الخاصة بنا ، والتي تم تطويرها لعملائنا وتفي بالاحتياجات الأكثر شيوعًا. يوفر الوصول إلى الأسواق المختلفة من خلال متصفحك ، مثل أسواق العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة. لكن الميزة الرئيسية هي أن المتداولين لا يحتاجون إلى القلق وقضاء الكثير من الوقت في الصفقات ، حيث تستمر المنصة في العمل حتى عندما تكون نائمًا بسرعة وستكون جميع أفضل الفرص متاحة لك ، بغض النظر عن الوقت من اليوم والوقت الخاص بك. توظيف.
ابدأ تداول العملات المشفرة والفوركس في الأسواق معنا الآن!
انشئ حساب
ابدأ بالتداول التجريبي
لا تصدر Bitcenter أو تبيع العملات المشفرة وليست مزودًا لخدمة تبادل العملات الرقمية. Bitcenter ليس مُصدرًا لمشتقات OTC مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات على مختلف الأدوات الأساسية أو الأصول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك العملات المشفرة.
تحذير من المخاطر. التداول في المشتقات ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر. عند اختيار أداة للتداول ، ضع في الاعتبار التقلبات المحتملة ، وفروق الأسعار ، بالإضافة إلى وسادة الهامش الخاصة بك.

Bitcenter هي شركة استثمارية منظمة ومرخصة من قبل UK SIC 66110 (إدارة الأسواق المالية) / SIC 66300 (أنشطة إدارة الصناديق) بموجب الشهادة رقم 13552523 (Companies House) ، وتقع في 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD) 13552523 فرع المملكة المتحدة ، الذي يقع مكتبه في المملكة المتحدة في 1 Canada Square ، لندن ، إنجلترا ، E14 5AB هو فرع من Northern Trust Global Services SE. مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي ولجنة لوكسمبورغ لمراقبة القطاع المالي. مصرح بها من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية ومع اختلاف في الإذن. تخضع للتنظيم من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي ولوائح محدودة من قبل هيئة التنظيم الاحترازية. قد تختلف طبيعة ومدى حماية المستهلك عن تلك الخاصة بالشركات الموجودة في المملكة المتحدة. تتوفر تفاصيل نظام الأذونات المؤقتة ، الذي يسمح للشركات التي تتخذ من المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية مقراً لها بالعمل في المملكة المتحدة لفترة محدودة أثناء السعي للحصول على إذن كامل ، على موقع الويب الخاص بسلطة السلوك المالي.

Our services
We do our best to meet the needs of our clients. We are interested in successful cooperation and do our best to recognize the individual needs of each client and work with them in the best way. We strive to do everything so that there are no problems on your way. And if suddenly they appeared, so that the elimination would occur as quickly and efficiently as possible. We work for results.
Start trading
Withdrawing funds and depositing with a convenient method
We consider convenience as the main criterion when it comes to withdrawals and deposits. Everyone feels comfortable when they have a choice and when this process is as clear and easy as possible. Therefore, we are constantly adding different withdrawal methods to make it quick and easy. But the most important thing is comfortable for our clients.
Easy account opening process
As well as withdrawing funds, the process of opening an account should also be as fast and easy as possible. And we took care of that too. The process of opening a training account with Bitcenter is as simple as possible and includes several registration steps. And as soon as you provide us with the necessary information and confirm the documents, your application will begin to be processed, and most likely will be processed on the same day. This is a very quick and extremely simple procedure.
Customer support in 16 languages
As an international company, we strive to keep in touch with customers around the world. The absence of language barriers allows us to effectively respond to your needs. It is important for us that you feel comfortable speaking your native language. Our ability to communicate in multiple languages makes problem solving easier, which means your needs are met quickly and efficiently.

Bitcenter, being an international company, strives to keep in touch with clients all over the world. Removing language barriers helps to maintain a sense of comfort for each client, and we quickly navigate the needs of each. Also, multilingualism helps to quickly solve problems if they arise.
Trade and technical assistance
At Bitcenter, we provide unparalleled trading support to help our clients improve their trader experience. We help you analyze your trading mistakes to improve your strategy and avoid such mistakes in the future. In addition, our team ensures that any problem you encounter will be explained and dealt with promptly.

We provide ongoing sales and technical support. This helps to avoid many mistakes, and also to work on improving the work strategy in the future. We also guarantee that our team will quickly and efficiently handle any problem that has arisen and make a high-quality analysis to avoid this again.
Different trading platforms
We use innovative technologies and solutions to improve your trading experience, no matter what methods of work you use and which platform you choose, because we provide a huge selection of devices and platforms where you will find the most convenient one to work with. We also have our own Web Trader platform, which was developed for our clients and meets the most popular needs. It provides access to different markets through your browser, such as forex and cryptocurrency markets. But the main advantage is that traders do not need to worry and spend a lot of time on trades, as the platform continues to function even when you are fast asleep and all the best opportunities will be yours, regardless of the time of day and your employment.
Start trading the markets cryptocurrencies and Forex with us right now!
Create an account
Get started with demo-trading
Bitcenter does not issue or sell cryptocurrencies and is not a digital currency exchange service provider. Bitcenter is not an issuer of OTC derivatives such as CFDs on various underlying instruments or other assets, including cryptocurrencies.
Risk warning. Trading in derivatives carries a high level of risk. When choosing an instrument for trading, take into account the possible volatility, spread, as well as your margin cushion.

Bitcenter is an investment company regulated and authorized by the UK SIC 66110 (Administration of financial markets) / SIC 66300 (Fund management Activities) under the certificate number 13552523 (Companies House), located at 1 CANADA SQUARE, LONDON, ENGLAND E14 5AB.
Bitcenter (BIT CENTR LTD ) 13552523 UK Branch, whose UK office at 1 Canada Square, London, England, E14 5AB is a branch of Northern Trust Global Services SE. Authorised and regulated by the European Central Bank and Luxembourg Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier. Authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and with deemed variation of permission. Subject to regulation by the Financial Conduct Authority and limited regulation by the Prudential Regulation Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority's website.